Vision Services

Kathy Buskirk | Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
724-347-5501 ext. 219
kbuskirk@keystoneblind.org

Luann Cade | Orientation & Mobility Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 236
luann@keystoneblind.org

Jennifer Ford | Prevention of Blindness Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 217
jennifer@keystoneblind.org

Bob George | Crawford County Administrative Director
814-333-3121
bob@keystoneblind.org

Kim Graham | Assistive Technology Program Director
610-874-1476 ext. 153
kgraham@keystoneblind.org

Jenn Lilly | Certified Vision Rehabilitation Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 248
jennlilly@keystoneblind.org

Katie Mason | Caseworker/Support Services Aide
724-347-5501 ext. 221
kmason@keystoneblind.org

Jeanne Hink | Access Technology Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 234
jhink@KeystoneBlind.org

Regina Novak | Casework Coordinator
724-347-5501 ext. 221
regina@keystoneblind.org

Shirley Shanes | Prevention of Blindness Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 218
sshanes@keystoneblind.org

Heather Winters | Lawrence County Office Manager
724-347-5501 ext. 203
hwinters@keystoneblind.org