Executive Staff

Jonathan Fister | CEO/President
724-347-5501 ext. 214
jfister@keystoneblind.org

PJ Yudt | Senior Vice President of Facilities & Operations
724-734-4907
pjyudt@keystoneblind.org

Ann Peterson | Senior Vice President of Services
724-347-5501 ext. 216
ann@keystoneblind.org

Laurie Staph | Senior Vice President of Finance
724-347-5501 ext. 215
lstaph@keystoneblind.org

Tom Dill, Esq. | Senior Vice President of Risk Management
724-347-5501 ext. 233
tdill@keystoneblind.org

Melissa Means | Vice President of Human Resources
724-347-5501 ext. 212
mmeans@keystoneblind.org