Administrative

Domingo Bermudez | Receptionist
724-347-5501 ext. 210

Michelle Boggs | Controller
724-347-5501 ext. 222
mboggs@keystoneblind.org

Brandy Davis | Vocational Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 245
bdavis@keystoneblind.org

Amy Ferrara | Payroll Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 237
amy@keystoneblind.org

Vera Franken | Staff Accountant
724-347-5501 ext. 224
vera@keystoneblind.org

Christina Hittle  | Vocational Specialist
724-347-5501 ext. 240
chittle@keystoneblind.org

Terry Lukes | Beaver County Association for the Blind (affiliate) Administrative Director
724-843-1111 ext. 312
tlukes@bcblind.org

Maureen Perod | Director of Development
724-347-5501 ext. 207
mperod@keystoneblind.org

Judy Rauso | Director of Human Resources
724-347-5501 ext.232
judy@keystoneblind.org

Aaron Schwab | Director of Communications
724-347-5501 ext. 249
aschwab@keystoneblind.org

Mary Jean Schoeffling| Montgomery County Association for the Blind (affiliates)
MCAB: 215-661-9800 ext. 413
maryjean@mcab.org